Contact

Outlaw Truck and Tractor Pulling
 907 Greenway Dr
 Rock Valley IA 51247
 Tel: 712.470.1593
 Tel: 402.618.7545
 contact@outlawpulling.com 

Kurt Van Beek, Owner
712.470.1593
kurt@outlawpulling.com

Adam Vaske, COO
712.887.1151
adam@outlawpulling.com

Susan Dunklau, Director of Operations/Office Manager
402.618.7545
susan@outlawpulling.com

Tom Savage, VP of Business Development
605.809.6494
tom@outlawpulling.com

Doug Ridder, Executive Director
573.280.1370
dougr@outlawpulling.com

Ryan Boysen, Tech and Field Operations Director
712.880.0178
boysen4240@gmail.com

Lori Bauer, Event Promotions & PR Assistant
515.370.0331
lorijeanbauer@yahoo.com